Products – Born to Win https://www.borntowin.net Making Life Work with Ronald L. Dart Thu, 17 May 2018 18:20:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Testimony of John https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-testimony-of-john/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-testimony-of-john/#respond Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:45:22 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=7169 Note: This series of sermons is different from the radio programs of The Gospel of John.

The post The Testimony of John appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-testimony-of-john/feed/ 0
The General Epistles https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-general-epistles/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-general-epistles/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:24:01 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=30540 Paul speaks of faith, hope, and love in 1 Corinthians 13:13 and the Apostles James, Peter, and John as well as Jude address these topics in their own letters. James brings us the reality of ...

The post The General Epistles appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-general-epistles/feed/ 0
The Bible, Our Guide https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-bible-our-guide-series/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:49:05 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=23681 This album includes 13 messages (and bonus audio) on 9 CDs. Whatever Happened to the Bible? A Passion for the Bible How to Read the Bible A Light for the Path The Road The Bible, ...

The post The Bible, Our Guide appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
The Nativity of Jesus https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-nativity-of-jesus/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-nativity-of-jesus/#respond Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:42:18 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=23103 How much do you really know about the Nativity of Jesus Christ? Was he born in December? If not, when? Does the Bible give us clues to his birth? Why did Joseph and Mary make ...

The post The Nativity of Jesus appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-nativity-of-jesus/feed/ 0
Without Thanksgiving https://www.borntowin.net/product/without-thanksgiving/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/without-thanksgiving/#respond Tue, 01 Nov 2016 05:00:51 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=22608 We are who we are and we have what we have because of God yet we seem to forget this when things are going well—when our jobs are secure, our families healthy, and our bellies ...

The post Without Thanksgiving appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/without-thanksgiving/feed/ 0
Prophecy: The Basics https://www.borntowin.net/product/prophecy-the-basics/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:15:07 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=21304 Why is one third of your Bible prophecy? The prophets gave warning to Israel and Judah. But did you know biblical prophecies apply to you, me, and our modern world? What knowledge is essential for ...

The post Prophecy: The Basics appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
Samuel and Kings Bundle https://www.borntowin.net/product/samuel-and-kings-bundle/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/samuel-and-kings-bundle/#respond Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:32:19 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=19803 The post Samuel and Kings Bundle appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/samuel-and-kings-bundle/feed/ 0
A Civilization Dying / About Sodomy https://www.borntowin.net/product/a-civilization-dying_about-sodomy/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/a-civilization-dying_about-sodomy/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 01:34:53 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=20233 When Ronald L. Dart studied the prophets, he looked for God—What does God have to say, what does it mean, and how might it affect my life? These are two messages we need to carefully ...

The post A Civilization Dying / About Sodomy appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/a-civilization-dying_about-sodomy/feed/ 0
No Strings Attached https://www.borntowin.net/product/no-strings-attached/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/no-strings-attached/#respond Mon, 01 Aug 2016 05:00:08 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=20232 What is true generosity? Is it important to God? It is possible to give without love? What should be the first priority of giving? Are there priorities greater than giving to the poor? Is generosity ...

The post No Strings Attached appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/no-strings-attached/feed/ 0
How the Holy Spirit Works https://www.borntowin.net/product/how-the-holy-spirit-works/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/how-the-holy-spirit-works/#respond Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:00:53 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/product/how-the-holy-spirit-works/ The post How the Holy Spirit Works appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/how-the-holy-spirit-works/feed/ 0