Products – Born to Win https://www.borntowin.net Making Life Work with Ronald L. Dart Sat, 20 Oct 2018 00:30:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fall Feasts Revisited https://www.borntowin.net/product/fall-feasts-revisited/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/fall-feasts-revisited/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:03:05 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=33045 The holy days plainly outline the plan of God—the Gospel. They are commanded; they are God’s feasts. Jesus kept these days, the early church kept them, and we keep them because they are the days ...

The post Fall Feasts Revisited appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/fall-feasts-revisited/feed/ 0
Christians and the Law (Booklet & CDs) https://www.borntowin.net/product/christians-and-the-law/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/christians-and-the-law/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:30:43 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=32155 How is a person to know the difference between right and wrong? There are the Ten Commandments, of course, but why should we follow them? Weren’t they abolished along with the rest of the Old ...

The post Christians and the Law (Booklet & CDs) appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/christians-and-the-law/feed/ 0
YEA Product Catalog https://www.borntowin.net/product/yea-product-catalog/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/yea-product-catalog/#respond Tue, 05 Jun 2018 22:01:28 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=7173 The post YEA Product Catalog appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/yea-product-catalog/feed/ 0
True Conversion https://www.borntowin.net/product/true-conversion/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/true-conversion/#respond Tue, 05 Jun 2018 19:53:04 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=31991 The post True Conversion appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/true-conversion/feed/ 0
The First Christians https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-first-christians/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-first-christians/#respond Fri, 18 May 2018 19:12:22 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=31571 The first Christians—Christians who were alive and active when the various books of the New Testament were being written. That puts them all in the first century and mostly before the fall of Jerusalem. What ...

The post The First Christians appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-first-christians/feed/ 0
The Testimony of John https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-testimony-of-john/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-testimony-of-john/#respond Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:45:22 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=7169 Note: This series of sermons is different from the radio programs of The Gospel of John.

The post The Testimony of John appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-testimony-of-john/feed/ 0
The General Epistles https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-general-epistles/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-general-epistles/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:24:01 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=30540 Paul speaks of faith, hope, and love in 1 Corinthians 13:13 and the Apostles James, Peter, and John as well as Jude address these topics in their own letters. James brings us the reality of ...

The post The General Epistles appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-general-epistles/feed/ 0
The Bible, Our Guide https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-bible-our-guide-series/ Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:49:05 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=23681 This album includes 13 messages (and bonus audio) on 9 CDs. Whatever Happened to the Bible? A Passion for the Bible How to Read the Bible A Light for the Path The Road The Bible, ...

The post The Bible, Our Guide appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
The Nativity of Jesus https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-nativity-of-jesus/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-nativity-of-jesus/#respond Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:42:18 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=23103 How much do you really know about the Nativity of Jesus Christ? Was he born in December? If not, when? Does the Bible give us clues to his birth? Why did Joseph and Mary make ...

The post The Nativity of Jesus appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/the-nativity-of-jesus/feed/ 0
Without Thanksgiving https://www.borntowin.net/product/without-thanksgiving/ https://www.borntowin.net/product/without-thanksgiving/#respond Tue, 01 Nov 2016 05:00:51 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?post_type=product&p=22608 We are who we are and we have what we have because of God yet we seem to forget this when things are going well—when our jobs are secure, our families healthy, and our bellies ...

The post Without Thanksgiving appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/product/without-thanksgiving/feed/ 0