The Starting Point: For Christians New & Old


Categories: ,


This new series is a collection of Ronald L. Dart messages covering the conviction of sin, the unpardonable sin, repentance, baptism, and what comes next.

This 9-disc album includes:

  • Disappearing Dreams
  • A Time for Repentance
  • Conviction of Sin: The Starting Point
  • Your Present Savior
  • Confessing Your Sins
  • Water Baptism #1
  • Water Baptism #2
  • Getting Clean
  • The Day After
  • The Starting Point
  • No Sin Too Great
  • God’s Standards
  • Knowing the Will of God
  • Where Do We Go From Here?