The Day America Changed?: A Nation After 9/11


Categories: ,


A compilation of messages from Ronald L. Dart mostly recorded in the immediate aftermath of the 9/11 attacks—messages on terror, vengeance, hope in things to come, as well as a retrospective look.

This 9-disc album includes:

  • A Broken Wall
  • While We Can
  • Vengeance for Dummies
  • Unto Us a Son Is Born
  • Work, For the Night Is Coming
  • The Axe and the Fire
  • The Destroyer
  • The Power of Hope
  • One Person at a Time
  • Saving the Truth
  • What You Can Do About Terror
  • The Fantasy War
  • Bad Seed

…and bonus tracks.