No More Tears


Only 2 left in stock



And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there shall be no more death, nor sorrow, nor crying. There shall be no more pain, for the former things have passed away. As Christians we all look forward to this time. We long for the end when God will truly wipe away all of our tears.

Christian Educational Ministries is pleased to offer the No More Tears CD featuring Brent Kern’s solo voice. His new CD is a compilation of 13 sacred songs. These include: The New Jerusalem, The Holy City, I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked, and I’ll Walk With God. You will also enjoy some recent favorites such as: To Where You Are, and Thank You.

Because of the profound impact Brent’s music will have on you, year-round you will find yourself reaching for this CD to listen to again and again. Brent’s lyrical baritone voice is comforting, reassuring, inspiring, and powerful!

His style and interpretation of these songs bring life in a brand new way. You will be entranced as you hear him telling stories from Simon carrying Jesus’ cross, to the little hills in Galilee where Jesus played, to the longing of Peter wishing Jesus, his beloved friend and King, was still there with him. Even though this is Brent’s first solo CD project, his voice is heard on several records with the Dallas Vocal Majority, The New Classic Singers of DuPage, and The Chamber Singers of UTA.

Preview the album below.


  1. O, Holy Night
  2. Bless This House
  3. The New Jerusalem
  4. I’ll Walk with God
  5. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked
  6. The Holy City
  7. Were You There?
  8. God Shall Wipe Away All Tears
  9. The Lord’s Prayer
  10. Thank You
  11. To Where You Are
  12. Watch the Lamb
  13. I Will Be Here