Sermons – Born to Win https://www.borntowin.net Making Life Work with Ronald L. Dart Fri, 18 May 2018 05:00:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 In the Last Days #2 https://www.borntowin.net/audio/in-the-last-days-2/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/in-the-last-days-2/#respond Sat, 12 May 2018 05:00:04 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11436 The post In the Last Days #2 appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/in-the-last-days-2/feed/ 0
In the Last Days #1 https://www.borntowin.net/audio/in-the-last-days-1/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/in-the-last-days-1/#respond Sat, 05 May 2018 11:00:49 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11435 The post In the Last Days #1 appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/in-the-last-days-1/feed/ 0
Basic Christianity: The Opening Gambit https://www.borntowin.net/audio/basic-christianity-the-opening-gambit/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/basic-christianity-the-opening-gambit/#respond Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:00:42 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11352 The Christian faith must seem downright confusing to an onlooker. Even the largest, seemingly the most monolithic Christian denominations are, in reality, composed of many factions. Unless you are an insider, you can remain unaware ...

The post Basic Christianity: The Opening Gambit appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/basic-christianity-the-opening-gambit/feed/ 0
Only 120? https://www.borntowin.net/audio/only-120/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/only-120/#respond Sat, 14 Apr 2018 05:00:00 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?p=31135 The post Only 120? appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/only-120/feed/ 0
Unleavened Bread: The Basics https://www.borntowin.net/audio/unleavened-bread-the-basics/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/unleavened-bread-the-basics/#respond Fri, 06 Apr 2018 05:00:48 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11629 The post Unleavened Bread: The Basics appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/unleavened-bread-the-basics/feed/ 0
Toward a Christian Passover https://www.borntowin.net/audio/toward-a-christian-passover/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/toward-a-christian-passover/#respond Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:30:19 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?p=30977 The post Toward a Christian Passover appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/toward-a-christian-passover/feed/ 0
Passover Service 1999 https://www.borntowin.net/audio/passover-service-1999/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/passover-service-1999/#respond Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:55:13 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?p=30835 The post Passover Service 1999 appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/passover-service-1999/feed/ 0
Unrighteous Anger https://www.borntowin.net/audio/unrighteous-anger/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/unrighteous-anger/#respond Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:00:41 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11630 The post Unrighteous Anger appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/unrighteous-anger/feed/ 0
A Prophet Cometh! https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-prophet-cometh/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-prophet-cometh/#respond Sat, 10 Mar 2018 06:00:34 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11327 The post A Prophet Cometh! appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-prophet-cometh/feed/ 0
What Is a Christian? https://www.borntowin.net/audio/what-is-a-christian/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/what-is-a-christian/#respond Sat, 03 Mar 2018 06:00:23 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=26200 The post What Is a Christian? appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/what-is-a-christian/feed/ 0