Sermons – Born to Win https://www.borntowin.net Making Life Work with Ronald L. Dart Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:01:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A Light for the Path https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-light-for-the-path/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-light-for-the-path/#respond Sat, 05 Jan 2019 20:00:23 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11321

The post A Light for the Path appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-light-for-the-path/feed/ 0
Peace, Good Will Toward Men https://www.borntowin.net/audio/peace-good-will-toward-men/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/peace-good-will-toward-men/#respond Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:00:58 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=29466

The post Peace, Good Will Toward Men appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/peace-good-will-toward-men/feed/ 0
When Do You Celebrate Christ’s Birth? https://www.borntowin.net/audio/when-do-you-celebrate-christs-birth/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/when-do-you-celebrate-christs-birth/#respond Sat, 22 Dec 2018 20:00:46 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=29505

The post When Do You Celebrate Christ’s Birth? appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/when-do-you-celebrate-christs-birth/feed/ 0
Galatians 2 / Acts 15 https://www.borntowin.net/audio/galatians-2-acts-15/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/galatians-2-acts-15/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 20:14:41 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?p=34486

The post Galatians 2 / Acts 15 appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/galatians-2-acts-15/feed/ 0
New Moons https://www.borntowin.net/audio/new-moons/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/new-moons/#respond Sat, 01 Dec 2018 01:30:31 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?p=33727

The post New Moons appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/new-moons/feed/ 0
The Shield of Thanksgiving https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-shield-of-thanksgiving/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-shield-of-thanksgiving/#respond Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:00:27 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=28330

The post The Shield of Thanksgiving appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-shield-of-thanksgiving/feed/ 0
For the Souls of Your Children https://www.borntowin.net/audio/for-the-souls-of-your-children/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/for-the-souls-of-your-children/#respond Sat, 17 Nov 2018 06:00:26 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11403

The post For the Souls of Your Children appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/for-the-souls-of-your-children/feed/ 0
The Dignity of Man https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-dignity-of-man/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-dignity-of-man/#respond Sat, 10 Nov 2018 06:00:33 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11541

The post The Dignity of Man appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-dignity-of-man/feed/ 0
Talk to God https://www.borntowin.net/audio/talk-to-god/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/talk-to-god/#respond Sat, 03 Nov 2018 05:00:31 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?p=34149

The post Talk to God appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/talk-to-god/feed/ 0
Halloween, Ghosts, and Spirits https://www.borntowin.net/audio/halloween-ghosts-and-spirits/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/halloween-ghosts-and-spirits/#respond Sat, 27 Oct 2018 05:00:13 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=15037

The post Halloween, Ghosts, and Spirits appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/halloween-ghosts-and-spirits/feed/ 0
Was the Law Abolished? https://www.borntowin.net/audio/was-the-law-abolished/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/was-the-law-abolished/#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2018 13:00:41 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=20241

The post Was the Law Abolished? appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/was-the-law-abolished/feed/ 0
If We Miss Them Now… https://www.borntowin.net/audio/if-we-miss-them-now/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/if-we-miss-them-now/#respond Mon, 01 Oct 2018 05:00:26 +0000 https://www.borntowin.net/?p=33539

The post If We Miss Them Now… appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/if-we-miss-them-now/feed/ 0
You Are the Miracle https://www.borntowin.net/audio/you-are-the-miracle/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/you-are-the-miracle/#respond Sun, 30 Sep 2018 05:00:31 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=21185

The post You Are the Miracle appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/you-are-the-miracle/feed/ 0
The Passing https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-passing/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-passing/#respond Sat, 29 Sep 2018 05:00:24 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=21179

The post The Passing appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-passing/feed/ 0
A Man Alone https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-man-alone/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-man-alone/#respond Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:00:23 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=28054

The post A Man Alone appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/a-man-alone/feed/ 0
One Candle https://www.borntowin.net/audio/one-candle/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/one-candle/#respond Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:00:09 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=21544

The post One Candle appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/one-candle/feed/ 0
The Birth of Christ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-birth-of-christ/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-birth-of-christ/#respond Wed, 26 Sep 2018 05:00:12 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11532

The post The Birth of Christ appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/the-birth-of-christ/feed/ 0
Why Observe Tabernacles? https://www.borntowin.net/audio/why-observe-tabernacles/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/why-observe-tabernacles/#respond Tue, 25 Sep 2018 05:00:26 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=11656

The post Why Observe Tabernacles? appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/why-observe-tabernacles/feed/ 0
Not Home Yet https://www.borntowin.net/audio/not-home-yet/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/not-home-yet/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:00:59 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=27756

The post Not Home Yet appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/not-home-yet/feed/ 0
We Didn’t Know https://www.borntowin.net/audio/we-didnt-know/ https://www.borntowin.net/audio/we-didnt-know/#respond Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:32 +0000 http://www.borntowin.net/?p=27755

The post We Didn’t Know appeared first on Born to Win.

]]>
https://www.borntowin.net/audio/we-didnt-know/feed/ 0